Our people

Our staff

Our consultants

Our trustees

  • John Keast OBE - Chair of Trustees
  • The Reverend Canon Peter Ballard - CEO of DBE Services
  • Marcus Cooper - Nominee of Southwark Diocesan Board of Education
  • James Cowen - Managing Director and Portfolio Manager for Invesco
  • Nansi Ellis - National Education Union
  • The Reverend Nigel Genders - Chief Education Officer for the Church of England
  • Canon Dr Ann Holt OBE - Trustee of Diocese of Bristol Academy Trust and Oasis Community Learning
  • Rebecca Morris - Financial Controller, Diocese of Oxford
  • Susan Newell - Solicitor, Ecclesiastical Education and Charity Department, Lee Bolton Monier-Williams
  • Ed Pawson - Educational Adviser and Consultant
  • Christine Price-Smith - School Link Adviser, Diocese of Oxford
  • Deborah Weston OBE - NATRE Research Officer, REC Company Secretary and Chair of the RE Policy Unit
  • Dr Linda Whitworth - Senior Lecturer in Primary Education, Middlesex University
  • Dr Andrew Wright - Author on RE and theology